Old City Cincinnati, Ohio

Starting out as a solo electronic project of long-time Cincinnati music alumn Sammy McKee, Old City has quickly grown into a dynamic, live trio in the sonic vein of Poster Children, Dino Jr. and Sonic Youth. You will also hear hints of Wussy, Guided by Voices and even Lou Reed in Sammy's melodic delivery.

Sammy McKee - Guitar, Vocals, Etc..
Dave Cupp - Drums
Robyn Roth or Gabe Molnar - Bass
... more

contact / help

Contact Old City

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code